New "Deleted" Function in the Z8Games Support Center
Posted by GM Celestine on 14 July 2015 03:07 PM
We added the option for players to delete their own tickets in the Support Center.
When you review a ticket, and the request is completed, and you want to remove the ticket for security reasons, you can change the status now to "Deleted".
You will not be able to reverse a deletion once you pressed "Update".
This function removes the tickets from the ticket history but the customer support team can still view the "Deleted" tickets in their logs.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact the support team.